Becoming a Team delegate is a great way to volunteer! 

The Strongsville Athletic Booster Club counts on having a Team Delegate from each sport participate in the Booster Club. Having active participation from every sport is the best way for us to ensure we're prioritizing and supporting all of student-athletes needs.  A team can have more than one person as a Team Delegate.  If you are interested in being a Team Delegate, please contact one of our BOARD MEMBERS.

a team delegate is asked to:

  • Become a member of the Strongsville Athletic Booster Club

  • Promote membership and volunteering for the Strongsville Athletic Booster Club

  • Attend Booster club meetings (usually 1 hour per month)

Team Delegates are as follows:

 

Baseball

 Lori Kroese , 216-262-8404,  lorik@iheartmedia.com

Basketball (Boys)

 

Basketball (Girls)

Koula Kadras, 216-570-9901, koulakadras@yahoo.com

Cheerleading (Basketball)

 

Cheerleading (Football)

 

Cross Country (Boys)

 

Cross Country (Girls)

Laura Housum, 440-915-4871lhousum@gmail.com

Football

 

Golf (Boys)

 

Golf (Girls)

Carolyn Davis, 713-899-2315, Kdavis77042@yahoo.com

Gymnastics

 Chrissi Merrill 216-337-5914, cmerrill2703@gmail.com

Hockey

 Jon Dubsky,  jondubsky@gmail.com

Lacrosse (Boys)

 

Lacrosse (Girls)

Krista Searles, kas01@att.net

Soccer (Boys)

Steve Hryszko, 216-402-7493 shryszko26@gmail.com 

Soccer (Girls)

Laurie Majka, 216- 513-7070 lauriemajka@yahoo.com

Softball

 

Swimming / Diving (Boys)

Tricia Mayberry, 440-221-2901, scottmayberry@wowway.com

Swimming / Diving (Girls)

Tricia Mayberry, 440-221-2901, scottmayberry@wowway.com

Tennis (Boys)

 

Tennis (Girls)

Katherine Patten, kpatten3@gmail.com

Track & Field (Boys)

 

Track & Field (Girls)

Kim Kreller 440-799-9276 KimandRob5457@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball

Lori Quirino, lquirino@roadrunner.com  

Nick Quirino, nickq23@roadrunner.com

Wrestling

Candy Savage, 440-552-5064cmsavage@yahoo.com