Becoming a Team delegate is a great way to volunteer! 

The Strongsville Athletic Booster Club counts on having a Team Delegate from each sport participate in the Booster Club. Having active participation from every sport is the best way for us to ensure we're prioritizing and supporting all of student athletes needs.  A team can have more than one person as a Team Delegate.  If you are interested in being a Team Delegate, please contact one of our BOARD MEMBERS.

a team delegate is asked to:

  • Become a member of the Strongsville Athletic Booster Club

  • Promote membership and volunteering for the Strongsville Athletic Booster Club

  • Attend Booster club meetings (usually 1 hour per month)

Team Delegates are as follows:

 

Baseball

Amy Shannon, 440-520-3031, amybshannon@yahoo.com

Basketball (Boys)

Bob Orszycki 216-272-3019 rworszycki@gmail.com

Tom Cendroski 216-870-2209 tcendroski@wowway.com 

Paul Harris 440-241-9678 PaulHarris@sbcglobal.net

Basketball (Girls)

Koula Kadras, 216-570-9901, koulakadras@yahoo.com

Cheerleading (Basketball)

Stephanie Kunovich, 440-429-7954 skuno14@yahoo.com

Cheerleading (Football)

 

Cross Country (Boys)

Laura Housum, 440-915-4871, lhousum@gmail.com

Cross Country (Girls)

 MJ Ogrean, 216-339-3140, mj.ogrean@outlook.com

Football

Ann Roff, 440-503-2890, kevinannroff@yahoo.com

Golf (Boys)

Kendra Jeske, 440-915-4982, kendrajeske@sbcglobal.net

Golf (Girls)

Tracy Kuhn, 440-213-0451, tracyekuhn@gmail.com

Gymnastics

 Robin Micko, 440-334-7479, rcmicko@gmail.com

Hockey

Fred Siegrist 440-527-3328 flsjr1@sbcglobal.net

Lacrosse (Boys)

Jim Keating, 216-392-6103 JimKeating@att.net

Lacrosse (Girls)

Jeanette Arnholt 216-849-8689 Jeanettearnholt@me.com 

Cindy Hokr, 216-407-0077 CcHokr13@gmail.com

Soccer (Boys)

Steve Hryszko, 216-402-7493 shryszko26@gmail.com 

Soccer (Girls)

Kelly Thompson, 440-570-5033, trey6398@aol.com

Softball

 

Swimming / Diving (Boys)

Madonna Phillips MadonnaPhillips@yahoo.com

Swimming / Diving (Girls)

Madonna Phillips MadonnaPhillips@yahoo.com

Tennis (Boys)

Susan Foley 440-785-1018 fabulousfoleys@gmail.com

Tennis (Girls)

Mo Weik, 440-799-3801 moweik@gmail.com

Track & Field (Boys)

Steve Mott, 440-570-5933, sdmott@sbcglobal.net

Track & Field (Girls)

Kim Kreller 440-799-9276 KimandRob5457@sbcglobal.net

Volleyball

Lori Quirino, lquirino@roadrunner.com  

Nick Quirino, nickq23@roadrunner.com

Wrestling

Candy Savage, 440-552-5064cmsavage@yahoo.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

 
 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our sponsors for their generosity!